E is for Enchanting Chandeliers

image

Feeling lost and empty when it comes to photography? (Lol I sound like an expert, but I’m not) Sometimes, you just have to look up and discover a good subject for your photo.

When I’m outside, I always like to look up and take pictures of the sky. But, when I’m indoors, it’s kinda hard to find a nice subject… usually, I just see white ceiling and light bulbs. Lol. But, sometimes I’m lucky enough to spot pretty chandeliers, and when I do, I never pass up the chance to snap and share.

So here are my chandelier pics. I only have three, though:

image

image

image

Happy blogging (and picture-taking!)

image

7 thoughts on “E is for Enchanting Chandeliers

Leave a Reply

