First post doesn’t count

Hello!

Welcome to my little, not-so-personal space here in the harsh but addicting world of internet. Actually, I’ve created LOTS of blogs ever since I learned how to use the net properly, but none of them became permanent. I do have another WordPress site that I intend to keep, but this one’s going to be different.

So there. You might ask: why make another WordPress site?

Nothing serious, I just want another outlet where I can share my food adventures (which can also be seen in another WordPress site that I co-manage with a friend), fitness stuff, and my nicely-written sweet nothings. Surely, it would be nice to have a  blog in which I can “rant-all-I-want” and “write-as-disorganized-as-I-can” AND a separate one.

So there you have it. Welcome and like what my tagline says, “This is a trap.”

♥ Janey

Leave a Reply

